Ryan E.
November 27, 2022

House Republicans Put 42 Biden Officials On Notice

House Republicans have just announced their targets.


Buckle in, because this is going to be a bit of a read. Here's a quick description of ALL 42 Biden administration officials that House Republicans are saying need to be ready to testify in a slew of GOP-led investigations next year.

If you see a name appear on this list, watch out. Do NOT trust that person.

Four White House officials:

Mary C. Wall — Senior adviser of the COVID-19 Response Team
Julie C. Rodriguez — Director of the Office of Intergovernmental Affairs
Katherine Pantangco — Policy adviser for intergovernmental affairs
Nezly Silva — Senior policy analyst for intergovernmental affairs

Three Department of Education employees:

Kimberly Watkins-Foote — Director of the national engagement division
Larry Bowden — Senior adviser to the secretary
Nicholas Simmons — Special assistant to the Office of the Secretary

Eleven Department of Homeland Security employees:

Alejandro Mayorkas — Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security
Ur M. Jaddou — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Tae Johnson — U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Kerry E. Doyle — U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Blas Nunez-Neto — U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Raul L. Ortiz – Chief of U.S. Border Patrol
Jennifer Daskal — Office of the General Counsel
Adam Hunter — Office of Strategy, Policy, and Plans
Jen Easterly — Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Geoff Hale — Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Julia Treanor — Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Fifteen Department of Justice employees:

Merrick B. Garland — Attorney general
Lisa Monaco — Deputy attorney general
Vanita Gupta — Associate attorney general
Kenneth A. Polite Jr. — Assistant attorney general for the Criminal Division
Matthew G. Olsen — Assistant attorney general for the National Security Division
Kristen Clarke — Assistant attorney general for the Civil Rights Division
Jonathan Kanter — Assistant attorney general for the Antitrust Division
Brian Boynton — Principal deputy assistant attorney general for the Civil Division
Jacqueline C. Romero — U.S. attorney for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania
Mark H. Wildasin — U.S. attorney for the Middle District of Tennessee
Matthew M. Graves — U.S. attorney for the District of Columbia
Mark A. Totten — U.S. attorney for the Western District of Michigan
Susan Hennessey — Senior counsel, National Security Division
Margy O’Herron — Office of the Deputy Attorney General
David Neal — Executive Office for Immigration Review

Nine FBI employees:

Christopher A. Wray — FBI director
Paul Abbate — FBI Deputy director
Timothy Langan — Executive assistant director of the Criminal, Cyber, Response, and Services Branch
Jennifer L. Moore — Executive assistant director of the Human Resources Branch
Steven M. D’Antuono — Assistant director in charge of the Washington Field Office
Carlton L. Peeples — Deputy assistant director of the Criminal Investigative Division
Kevin Vorndran — Deputy assistant director of the Counterterrorism Division
Laura Dehmlow — Section chief of the Foreign Influence Task Force
Elvis Chan — Special agent with the San Francisco Field Office

Now you know who's been looking out for themselves more than they've been looking out for their country.

To read more about this story, click on the source here.

Don't Wait
We publish the objective news, period. If you want the facts, then sign up below and join our movement for objective news:
Top Story
Get news from American Digest in your inbox.
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: American Digest, 3000 S. Hulen Street, Ste 124 #1064, Fort Worth, TX, 76109, US, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.